nominations ACCEPTED aPRIL 1 - mAY 15

Tom Loberg was a man of values and integrity. As another tribute to his life, we honor those values that he instilled in us at Hytrol with the Loberg Award.

The Loberg Award will be presented to one person who:
  •  Exemplifies Tom’s character
  • Has worked for Hytrol for at least 5 years 

Only nominations by current Hytrol employees will be considered and reviewed by a panel of judges.

Winner announced on Loberg Day, July 1, 2021

The recipient will be recognized with a plaque and receive a Hytrol prize pack (valued at $100). Those who nominated the winner will win a Hytrol prize pack, as well.

Past Loberg Award winners: Tony Sartin (2017), Wayne McGill (2018), Dan Holmes (2019), Teressa Vinson (2020)